PTA meetings and Room Parent Meetings have been combined this year and are held the THIRD Tuesday of every month via zoom, unless otherwise posted here. 

Zoom Information

 https://us06web.zoom.us/j/83505213288?pwd=Rm9CNTV5ckpRaUpjYXFRQzNIOW9wZz09

                            Meeting ID:835 0521 3288

 

Date & Time Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 @ 7:00pm 5.19.21 Agenda 5.19.21 Minutes
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 @ 6:30pm 9.28.21 Agenda 9.28.21 Minutes 
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 @ 6:30pm 10.19.21 Agenda  
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 @ 6:30pm    
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 @ 6:30pm    
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 @ 6:30pm    
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 @ 6:30pm    
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 @ 6:30pm
   
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 @ 6:30pm    
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 @ 6:30pm    

 


My Account


JOIN THE PTA TODAY 

Renew your membership for $10.


Missed the latest newsletter?

Latest Newsletter

Mrs. Ramos' Newsletters

PTA Paper Flyer


Donations are always welcome! You can even choose to make small payments every month - Just select Monthly Payments.

Donate Now


All PTA videos are posted on our

Los Cerritos PTA Youtube channel

Subscribe Here

VOLUNTEERS NEEDED

We are always looking for volunteers to lead events or just help out. Any amount of time or help you can provide is appreciated. Check out the Volunteers page to see where you can help.

Volunteer


 

Upcoming Events